#1 French legal website specialized in trademark law

Our specialized trademark attorneys register your trademark from 199€ (excl. tax) only (+ application taxes)

4 steps to register my trademark

1. I explain my project

I provide some information about my brand project online, in a confidential manner.

2. We discuss my project

A lawyer will contact me to discuss my project and define together the best protection strategy.

3. Make way for the expert!

My lawyer carries out the prior searches and draws up the list of goods and services.

4. Everything is taken care of

My lawyer files my trademark and monitors the proceedings up to registration.

Why should I entrust my trademark registration to Yamark?

1


1. Legal Expertise

We are an Industrial Property Attorney firm specialized in trademark law. Trademark registrations are our daily business and we know a lot about them!

We advise you on all issues related to the registration of your trademark (distinctiveness, availability, specification of goods and services, etc.). We also intervene throughout the life of your trademark (international applications, contracts, litigation...).


2


2. Attractive rates

Why would a start-up entrepreneur be less protected than a large corporation? It is to avoid this kind of situation that we offer several packaged services that allow us to adapt to all budgets. 

Even on a budget, it is now possible to register a strong, durable and valuable trademark!

3


3. Professional representative

When you register your trademark, our firm acts as your representative. This means that we will receive all communications from the trademark office concerning your trademark (publication, notifications, registration, renewal...).

The interest of the professional representative is twofold:

  • you sleep soundly while we handle the entire registration process;
  • the existence of a representative encourages third parties to take your trademark seriously and may dissuade some applicants from registering or using a trademark that is too close to yours.

4


4. Single point of contact

We are a small firm, close to our clients. We think it is important for each client to have a single point of contact, in order to manage their portfolio in the best way.

You will have only one contact person, who will follow up on your file from start to finish. 


What our customers say

Joffrey B. - co-founder of Les Veilleurs du Net

My partner and I are very satisfied with the quality of advice and professionalism of the Yamark firm. It is extremely comfortable and secure to benefit from an application made by a professional firm.

Jeremy T. - founder of Trouve Ton Transport

After an unsuccessful attempt to register my trademark with the INPI and the loss of more than 200€, I called upon Depot-De-Marque.com to benefit from personalized support and advice, which allowed me to completely discharge myself of this mission and register my trademark under the best conditions.

Benjamin B. - founder of Baroudeur

After a few wobbly trademark registrations made by ourselves, we decided to call in a professional. Having a tailor-made specification of goods & services reflecting our activity while being eligible for INPI criteria allowed us to foresee the future of our activity with serenity.

Our firm is a member / partner of :

inpi logo
cncpi logo

Trademark Registration is a service of Industrial Property Attorney allowing you to register your trademark online. Yamark offers its expertise in trademark law to companies wishing to register their trademark with the INPI. They benefit from support and protection at the best price for the registration of their trademark. To meet their needs as closely as possible, various offers and rates are available for the registration of a French or European trademark. Prior art search, filing formalities, monitoring or renewal reminders... Trademark applicants are sure to progress serenely in the construction of their company's identity and to be able to deal with any litigation thanks to expert advice. Registering your trademark online with the services and advice of Industrial Property specialists at low cost is now possible, thanks to Depot-De-Marque.com.

#1 site juridique français spécialiste du droit des marques

Dépôt de marque en France par un juriste spécialisé à partir de 199 € HT seulement (+taxes INPI)

Je dépose ma marque en 4 étapes

1. Je présente mon projet

Je renseigne en ligne quelques informations sur mon projet de marque, de manière confidentielle.

2. On en discute

Un juriste me recontacte pour en discuter et définir ensemble la meilleure stratégie de protection.

3. Place à l'expert !

Mon juriste réalise les recherches d’antériorités et rédige la liste des produits et services.

4. Je me laisse porter

Mon juriste dépose ma marque à l’INPI et fait le suivi de la procédure jusqu’à l’enregistrement.

Pourquoi confier mon dépôt de marque à Yamark ?

1


1. Expertise Juridique

Nous sommes un cabinet de Conseil en Propriété Industrielle spécialisé en droit des marques. Les dépôts de marque sont notre quotidien et nous en connaissons un rayon sur le sujet !

Nous vous conseillons sur toutes les problématiques liées au dépôt de votre marque (distinctivité, disponibilité, libellé...). Nous intervenons également tout au long de la vie de votre marque (extension internationale, contrats, litiges...).


2


2. Tarifs attractifs

Pourquoi un entrepreneur qui démarre serait-il moins bien protégé qu'une grosse société ? C'est pour éviter cela que nous proposons plusieurs formules qui nous permettent de nous adapter à tous les budgets. 

Même avec des moyens limités, il est désormais possible de déposer une marque forte, durable et valorisable !

3


3. Mandataire professionnel

Lors du dépôt de votre marque, notre cabinet se constitue mandataire. Cela signifie que nous recevrons toutes les communications de l'INPI au sujet de votre marque (publication, notifications, enregistrement, renouvellement...).

L'intérêt du mandataire professionnel est double :

  • vous dormez sur vos deux oreilles pendant que nous gérons intégralement la procédure d'enregistrement ;
  • l'existence d'un mandataire pousse les tiers à prendre votre marque au sérieux et peut dissuader certains déposants d'enregistrer ou d'utiliser une marque trop proche de la vôtre.

4


4. Interlocuteur unique

Le Cabinet est composé de Claire (CPI), et de Juliette (juriste). C'est tout. Nous sommes un petit cabinet, proche de nos clients.

Vous n'aurez affaire à qu'à une seule et même interlocutrice, qui assurera le suivi de votre dossier du début à la fin. 


Ce qu'en disent nos clients

Joffrey B. - cofondateur des Veilleurs du Net

Mon associé et moi sommes très satisfaits de la qualité des conseils et du professionnalisme du cabinet Yamark. Il est extrêmement confortable et sécurisant de bénéficier d’un dépôt fait par un cabinet pro.

Jérémy T. - fondateur de Trouve Ton Transport

Après une tentative infructueuse d’enregistrement de marque auprès de l’INPI et la perte de plus de 200€, j’ai fait appel à Depot-De-Marque.com pour bénéficier d’un accompagnement et de conseils personnalisés, ce qui m’a permis de me décharger complètement de cette mission et enregistrer ma marque dans les meilleures conditions.

Benjamin B. - fondateur de Baroudeur

Après quelques dépôts de marque bancals faits nous-mêmes, nous avons décidé de faire appel à un professionnel. Avoir un libellé sur mesure reflétant notre activité tout en étant éligible aux critères de l’INPI nous a permis d’envisager l’avenir de notre activité avec sérénité.

Notre cabinet est membre / partenaire de :

logo inpi
logo cncpi

Dépôt De Marque est un service de Conseil en Propriété Industrielle permettant de déposer sa marque en ligne. Le cabinet Yamark met son expertise en droit des marques au service des entreprises qui souhaitent déposer leur marque auprès de l’INPI. Elles bénéficient d’un accompagnement et d’une protection au meilleur prix pour le dépôt de leur marque. Pour répondre au plus près à leurs besoins, différentes offres et tarifs sont proposés pour le dépôt d’une marque française ou d’une marque européenne. Recherche d’antériorités, formalités de dépôt, surveillance ou encore rappel de renouvellement... Les déposants de marque sont sûrs de progresser sereinement dans la construction de l’identité de leur entreprise et de pouvoir faire face en cas de litige grâce à un conseil expert. Enregistrer sa marque en ligne avec les services et conseils de spécialistes de la Propriété Industrielle à bas prix est désormais possible, grâce à Depot-De-Marque.com.